Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The Delwood Community School District will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Delwood Community School District's website at https://sites.google.com/a/delwood.k12.ia.us.

More Delwood Community School District Board of Education events

Event When
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Delwood Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm