City of Calamus City Council Meeting

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The City of Calamus will hold its City Council Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Calamus's website at http://www.calamusia.org.

More City of Calamus events

Event When
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Calamus City Council Meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm